Buy & sell granite with fabricators near you


Search for remnants near (Address, City, or Zip Code)

Recent Remnants

Haristone Taj Mahal 42" x 79" - Hold Feb 24 2022 Q309119 Updated: Tue 2022-01-25 GS THUNDER 3CM 37x100 Updated: Mon 2022-01-24 DEKTON SOKE 0.8CM 31x57 Updated: Fri 2022-01-21 GS Quartz Arabescato Porcelain 1.2CM 39x39 Updated: Fri 2022-01-21 (Queens NY) Whole Granite Slab MSI Silver Cloud (Viscount White) Untouched (124" by 78") contact info: (650) 521-3450 This is a very beautiful marble like granite with no scratches. for photos refer to: https://newyork.craigslist.org/mnh/mat/d/new-york-untouched-granite-full-slab/7435471729.html We bought two slabs and later found that one slab was enough. So we have this slab for sale. Located at Koza Stone and Granite: 25-46 51st ave, Queens, NY, 11101 124 inch by 78 inch = 68 sqft Updated: Thu 2022-01-20 SILESTONE CALACATTA GOLD 3CM 62.5" x 85.5" Updated: Wed 2022-01-19 CAMBRIA BRITTANICCA 3CM 24.5x104 Updated: Thu 2022-01-13 LG VIATERA ROCOCO 2CM 45.5x25 Updated: Thu 2022-01-13 LG VIATERA ROCOCO 2CM 45.5x69.7 Updated: Thu 2022-01-13 CAMBRIA MONTGOMERY 3CM 41x73.5 Updated: Thu 2022-01-13 HANSTONE WHISTLER 3CM 27.6x38.5 (Sold - LC 292B) Updated: Wed 2022-01-12 Vicostone Cemento 3CM 29" x 49" Updated: Tue 2022-01-11 VICOSTONE MISTERIO 3CM 37.5x129 Updated: Tue 2022-01-11 CAESARSTONE 5131 CALACATTA NUVO 3CM 26x37 Updated: Tue 2022-01-11 Quartzite Nuvolato 3cm 78" x 30" hold quote 298119 Feb 1 Updated: Fri 2022-01-07 HARISTONE BIANCO AFYON MARBLE 3CM 37 x 125 - Hold Quote 298119 - Feb 1 2021 Updated: Fri 2022-01-07 Caesarstone Misty Carrera 3cm 92.5" x 32" - Hold Q 302719 Updated: Wed 2021-12-29 ABSOLUTE BLACK GRANITE 2CM 43.7x122 Updated: Thu 2021-12-23 ABSOLUTE BLACK GRANITE 3CM 35.5x130 Updated: Mon 2021-12-20 ABSOLUTE BLACK GRANITE 3CM 38x39 Updated: Mon 2021-12-20 HANSTONE SPECHIO WHITE 3CM 38.7x130 Updated: Fri 2021-12-17 HANSTONE SPECHIO WHITE 3CM 33x36 Updated: Fri 2021-12-17 I have a piece of blue eyes granite 40"x89"x1-1/4". $400 or best offer. Updated: Fri 2021-12-17 HARISTONE BLACK SOAPSTONE HONED 3CM 51 x 91 - Hold Dec 31 Q 301519 Updated: Thu 2021-12-16 HANSTONE WHISTLER 3CM 28.5x37 (Sold - J20-0598) Updated: Thu 2021-12-16 HANSTONE WHISTLER 3CM 41.5x62.5 (Sold- J20-0598) Updated: Thu 2021-12-16 CAESARSTONE 3100 JET BLACK 3CM 33X55 - HOLD DEC 31 Q292819 Updated: Sat 2021-12-11 CAESSARSTONE 6046 MOORLAND FOG 3CM 28.5x120 Updated: Thu 2021-12-09 SILESTONE ETHERIAL NOCTIS 1.2CM 31x126 Updated: Tue 2021-12-07 HANSTONE WHISTLER 3CM 38.4x48 Updated: Tue 2021-12-07 Soapstone Cosentino Charcoal Leather 58.5" x 62.5" ~ Updated: Sat 2021-12-04 SILESTONE CHARCOAL SOAPSTONE 3CM 62.5x121 ~ Updated: Sat 2021-12-04 SILESTONE CHARCOAL SOAPSTONE 3CM 62.5x121 ~ Updated: Sat 2021-12-04 SILESTONE CHARCOAL SOAPSTONE 3CM 62.5x121 ~ Updated: Sat 2021-12-04 IRAH 203 FOG 3CM 39x69 (Sold - 296519) Updated: Fri 2021-12-03 VS TARTUFO HONED 3CM 38"x56" Updated: Thu 2021-12-02 HARISTONE TAJ MAHAL QUARTZITE 3CM 65x128 Updated: Thu 2021-12-02 SILESTONE ICONIC WHITE 2CM 39x129 - Hold DK Dec 31 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ9340N30P CARMEN BROWN 3 56 24 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ9330N30P OYSTER 3 120 56 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ9330N30P OYSTER 3 93 30 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ9120 SPADIX 3 96 31 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ8812 JAVA NOIR 3 34 29 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ8808 CINZA 3 60 24 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ8808 CINZA 3 120 25 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ8583 AKOYA 3 32 27 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ8440 GREY SAVOIE 3 56 28 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ8440 BIANCO VENATO 3 99 56 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ2088 ONYX WHITE 3 39 39 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30 QUARTZ VICOSTONE BQ2088 ONYX WHITE 3 56 42 Updated: Tue 2021-11-30