Buy & sell granite with fabricators near you


Search for remnants near (Address, City, or Zip Code)

Recent Remnants

HARISTONE CIELO 3 CM 38 x 120 Updated: Fri 2021-06-11 COLOMBO WHITE GRANITE 3CM 47.5 x 114 Updated: Thu 2021-06-10 Cambria Montgomery 26" x 39" Hold June 30 Updated: Wed 2021-06-09 #3CA BRITTANICA WARM 3CM 44x65 - Sold 220819 Updated: Wed 2021-06-09 Silestone White Arabesque 3cm 35" x 38" Updated: Tue 2021-06-08 STONEWOOD QU ARTZITE 3 CM 32 x42.5 Updated: Mon 2021-06-07 Vicostone Quartz New Akoya 31"x25" $120 Updated: Sun 2021-06-06 Vicostone Quartz NEW Akoya 39"x82"$250 Updated: Sun 2021-06-06 Vicostone Quartz NEW Akoya 48"x30"finished on all 4 sides $120 Updated: Sun 2021-06-06 GS BIANCO RIVER 3 CM 65 x 82 Updated: Fri 2021-06-04 GS LASA 3 CM 36x127 Updated: Fri 2021-06-04 GS Quartz Thunder 3cm 36" x 126.5" - Sold - Quote 209319 Updated: Fri 2021-06-04 Pacific Salt 67x14 Updated: Thu 2021-06-03 Chantilly Taupe 82x25 Updated: Thu 2021-06-03 Marbella White 17x8 Updated: Thu 2021-06-03 Fossil gray 127x36 Updated: Thu 2021-06-03 Concerto 100x23 best offer Updated: Thu 2021-06-03 Sparkling white 36x25.5 best offer Updated: Thu 2021-06-03 Cold Spring 46x37 best offer Updated: Thu 2021-06-03 CAESARSTONE RAW CONCRETE 3 CM 39 x 131 64x52 Updated: Tue 2021-06-01 Cambria TORQUAY 3CM 27 x 131 Hold Quote 230919 June 30 2021 Updated: Mon 2021-05-31 CAESARSTONE 4033 RUGGED CONCRETE 3 CM 36 x 41 Updated: Mon 2021-05-31 CAESARSTONE 4033 RUGGED CONCRETE 3 CM 39 x 64 Updated: Mon 2021-05-31 VTE260421 89x64.7 Updated: Mon 2021-05-31 x 63"L Updated: Sun 2021-05-30 x 7"L Updated: Sun 2021-05-30 x 24"L Updated: Sun 2021-05-30 x 60"L Updated: Sun 2021-05-30 x 18"L Updated: Sun 2021-05-30 x 33"L Updated: Sun 2021-05-30 x 30"L Updated: Sun 2021-05-30 x 36"L Updated: Sun 2021-05-30 x 34"L Updated: Sun 2021-05-30 Summer Granite Updated: Sun 2021-05-30 IRAH LIMA 3CM 63 x 91 Updated: Fri 2021-05-28 Dallas White Granite Slab 106" x 87". No cracks, great condition. Small blue stain can be removed. Pick up in Dallas. Updated: Wed 2021-05-26 DEKTON KEYLA 2CM 56.5"x 66.5" Updated: Wed 2021-05-26 50H x 115W granite slab. This piece is perfect for a fireplace hearth, a bar counter or a small kitchen counter. The color scheme is cream/light brown tone. $399. Updated: Tue 2021-05-25 Schist Cosmic Black 3CM 24" x 67" Updated: Thu 2021-05-20 STONESELECTION LA BRINA 3CM 23x115 62x42.5 Sold Quote 224319 Updated: Wed 2021-05-19 DEKTON BERGEN 1CM 46 x 120 - Hold Quote 202319 May 31 2021 Updated: Tue 2021-05-18 GS Quartz White Nougat 46" x 35" Updated: Mon 2021-05-17 GS HIMALAYA 3CM 60"X123 Updated: Mon 2021-05-17 Caesarstone 4004 Raw Concrete 28" x 59" - Sold Q 194019 Updated: Sat 2021-05-15 Caesarstone Clamshell 3cm 63.5" x 43.5" Updated: Sat 2021-05-15 Caesarstone Fresh Concrete 4001 53" x 42" Updated: Sat 2021-05-15 GS SAKURA 3CM 40 x 63 Sold 209419 Updated: Sat 2021-05-15 VICOSTONE ARGENTO 3CM 33 x 62 Updated: Sat 2021-05-15 SILESTONE ALTAIR 3 CM 81x55 Updated: Sat 2021-05-15 Caesarstone Snowy Cliffs 3cm 130" x 26" Updated: Sat 2021-05-15