PLI Slab Inventory

Remnants

ALPINA WHITE 2CM SILESTONE (40X52)(1503100.35)(A)* Updated: Wed 2017-01-18 ALPINE WHITE 3CM SILESTONE (51X38)(170701)(A)* Updated: Wed 2017-11-01 ALTAIR 1CM SILESTONE(62X127)(FULL SLAB)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-01-19 AMBER FOAM 3CM DALTILE(24X112)(1705100.39)(A)* Updated: Wed 2017-07-26 AMELIA RIDGE 3CM COSENTINO(31X56)(170313)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-03-23 AMELIA RIDGE 3CM COSENTINO(38X49)(170449)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-07-13 AMELIA RIDGE 3CM COSENTINO(46X50)(1705100.23)(A)* Updated: Mon 2017-11-06 ANGEL ASH 3CM ALLEN&ROTH(34X64)(170555)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-11-09 ANGEL ASH 3CM ALLEN&ROTH(35X102)(171242)(A)* Updated: Tue 2018-02-13 ANGEL ASH 3CM ALLEN&ROTH(36X104)(1711100.34)(A)* Updated: Tue 2018-01-09 ANGEL ASH 3CM ALLEN&ROTH(37X52)(1701100.62)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-02-23 ARCTIC 3CM SILESTONE(A=97,B=34,C=29,D=26,E=127,F=62)(1202100.27)(A)* Updated: Mon 2017-02-27 ARIEL 3CM SILESTONE(23X96)(171193)(A)* Updated: Tue 2017-12-05 ARIEL 3CM SILESTONE(31X128)(171193)(A)* Updated: Tue 2017-12-05 AZUL PLATINO 3CM COSENTINO(39X44)(1705100.27)(A)* Updated: Fri 2017-06-23 BAMBOO 3CM SILESTONE(A=57,B-35,C=32,D=27,E=89,F=62)(1607100.74)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-09-07 BARROW 3CM DALTILE(33X58)(171146)(A)* Updated: Mon 2018-01-22 BETON 3CM ALLEN&ROTH(29X64)(170778)(A)* Updated: Tue 2017-11-07 BETON 3CM ALLEN&ROTH(40X55)(170778)(A)* Updated: Tue 2017-11-07 BETON 3CM ALLEN&ROTH(A=45,B=27,C=84,D=24,E=130,F=55)(170706)(A)* Updated: Wed 2017-09-27 BLACK DRAGON 2CM SILESTONE(62X82)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-01-19 BLACK GALAXY 3CM COSENTINO(39X49)(161063)(A)* Updated: Fri 2017-03-03 BLACK GALAXY 3CM COSENTINO(40X79)(170249)(A)* Updated: Wed 2017-03-29 BLACK GALAXY 3CM COSENTINO(43X51)(170593)(A)* Updated: Mon 2017-06-19 BLACK GALAXY 3CM COSENTINO(47X69)(161036)(A)* Updated: Fri 2017-03-10 BLACK PEARL 3CM COSENTINO(40X79)(161215)(A)* Updated: Mon 2016-12-19 BLANCO ANTICO 3CM DALTILE(30X86)(170848)(A)* Updated: Mon 2018-01-22 BLANCO ANTICO 3CM DALTILE(44X78)(170848)(A)* Updated: Mon 2018-01-22 BLANCO CITY 3CM SILESTOME(32X52)(170595)(A)* Updated: Mon 2017-06-19 BLANCO CITY 3CM SILESTONE (25X125)(171292)(A)* Updated: Fri 2018-01-05 BLANCO CITY 3CM SILESTONE (62X98)(171238)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-12-21 BLANCO CITY 3CM SILESTONE(30X129)(171286)(A)* Updated: Mon 2018-01-29 BLANCO CITY 3CM SILESTONE(31X59)(1609100.08)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-02-23 BLANCO CITY 3CM SILESTONE(31X93)(1610100.58)(A)* Updated: Wed 2017-01-04 BLANCO CITY 3CM SILESTONE(32X51)(170576)(A)* Updated: Mon 2017-07-10 BLANCO GABRIELE 3CM COSENTINO(36X40)(1610100.34)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-07-20 BLANCO GABRIELE 3CM COSENTINO(47X126)(170246)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-04-13 BLANCO GABRIELLE 3CM COSENTINO (54X75)(171222)(A)* Updated: Fri 2017-12-29 BLANCO GABRIELLE 3CM COSENTINO(32X48)(160981)(A)* Updated: Wed 2017-03-01 BLANCO GABRIELLE 3CM COSENTINO(33X60)(170736)(A)* Updated: Fri 2017-09-01 BLANCO GABRIELLE 3CM COSENTINO(34X121)(1710100.76)(A)* Updated: Fri 2017-11-17 BLANCO GABRIELLE 3CM COSENTINO(54X117)(160981)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-03-09 BLANCO LEBLON 3CM COSNTINO (30X48)(171076)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-10-26 BLANCO MAPLE 3CM SILESTONE(A=41,B=28,C=74,D=34,E=115,F=62)(1709100.55)(A)* Updated: Fri 2017-12-15 BLANCO ORION 3CM SILESTONE(24X120)(1709100.33)(A)* Updated: Tue 2017-12-12 BLANCO ORION 3CM SILESTONE(37X44)(160712)(A)* Updated: Tue 2016-11-01 BLUE PEARL 3CM COSENTINO(29X43)(170687)(A)* Updated: Fri 2017-10-13 BLUE PEARL 3CM COSENTINO(38X50)(170277)(A)* Updated: Wed 2017-03-08 BLUE SAHARA 3CM SILESTONE(27X118)(1801100.22)(A)* Updated: Tue 2018-02-13 BLUSHING IVORY 3CM ALLEN&ROT(47X64)(171069)(A)* Updated: Thu 2017-11-02